ComDaVo GmbH

asnprechpartner-slider

„Das Geheimnis des Erfolges ist, den Standpunkt des Anderen zu verstehen.“ Henry Ford

Callback

  • Amir Khansari

    Partner Manager

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2904 / 98 4 98 19

    amir.khansari@comdavo.de

  • Patricia Pauloweit

    Partnerbetreuung & Backoffice

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2904 / 7123-449

    partner@comdavo.de

  • Andrea Pinsch

    Partnerbetreuung & Backoffice

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2904 / 7123-449

    partner@comdavo.de

  • Olaf Kutter

    Account Manager Geschäftskunden

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2904 / 7123-445

    olaf.kutter@comdavo.de

  • Sabine Gerlach

    Geschäftskundenbetreuung

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2904 / 7123-445

    sabine.gerlach@comdavo.de

  • Vera Middel

    Geschäftskundenbetreuung

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2904 / 7123-445

    vera.middel@comdavo.de

  • Kai Wellbrock

    Controlling & Partnervergütungen

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2904 / 7 12 32 42

    kai.wellbrock@comdavo.de

  • Michael Schäfer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2904 / 98 4 98 18

    michael.schaefer@comdavo.de